Washington Publishers

 Books Make Great Gifts!

Every day is a holiday!

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2008
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2008
Groundhog Day - Saturday, February 2, 2008
President's Day - Monday, February 18, 2008
Good Friday - Friday, March 21, 2008
Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2008
Independence Day – Friday , July 4, 2008
Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2008
Veteran's Day - Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27, 2008
Christmas Eve - Wednesday Afternoon, December 25, 2008
Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25, 2008

Don't forget birthdays, engagements, bridal showers and weddings.
Books make great gifts at baby showers and baby births!
Need to make-up? This gift book might help.

Washington Publishers - Books Make Great Gifts
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 All Rights Reserved Washington Publishers
Learn more about our current privacy and information practices.
To have objectionable or potentially copyrighted material evaluated for removal, click here.
This web page is best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution. Last updated March 2017. Over 3,188,000 page views.
This web site is maintained by Washington Publishers, Tallahassee Florida, USA, and uses Sun Domains and Software.